Fitness Journal: Day 6

Well, hello. I have decided to start success journaling and this is all thanks to Bikini Body Mommy founder Briana Christine. I’m trying her challenge which is for 90 days. I sort of regret not starting the journal thing from the beginning but better late than never, right?

Today is day 6 and I can say that it feels good. I’m past my sore phase and the first few days were definitely killer. I’ve succeeded at drinking more water and I am surprised. I used to be so good at drinking water and then I started going on this soda binge. Yuck! I know.

I’ve also made improvements to my diet. I can’t say that I’ve been making good decisions 100% of the time but definitely made better decisions in comparison.

I haven’t been keeping track of my reps which I intend to do next week. Actually I can start today.

I guess we’ll see how today goes!!! Progress is my goal.

Leave a comment