Fitness Journal: Day 12

No 5 layer dip for me yesterday!!! Yay!!!!

Breakfast: Cranberry and almond oatmeal with my berry/banana/kale smoothie

Snack: Cupcake (yuck. I know)

Lunch: lunch size fajitas with mexican rice and beans

Snack: oats and honey granola bar

Dinner: Baked garlic chicken breast with white rice and zucchini

Snack: garlic bagel crisps

 

I finished day 12 of the Bikini Body Mommy 90 day challenge. I don’t write down how many reps I get because I just don’t. I do gauge by the seconds I complete within the given interval and I have made improvements. I don’t feel as sore today so I don’t know if that’s good or bad. It makes me feel like I didn’t push myself hard enough. I did have a half a cup of coffee yesterday too, which I haven’t had in about a week and a half. Didn’t do much for me.

I am certainly ready for day 13!!!!

 

Leave a comment